FRIDAY LOTTERY DRAW

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday , 13 May 2022 1 1 6 0 6 5 7 9 2 7 1 7
Friday , 06 May 2022 0 9 6 5 5 5 4 1 1 9 0 5
Friday , 29 April 2022 2 2 3 4 6 5 8 9 7 4 9 7
Friday , 22 April 2022 6 8 1 8 3 2 4 5 6 0 8 7
Friday , 15 April 2022 2 6 2 1 5 2 1 3 6 1 9 7
Friday , 08 April 2022 1 9 0 6 2 2 7 6 3 9 7 8
Friday , 01 April 2022 4 7 5 1 0 8 4 4 4 8 7 5
Friday , 25 March 2022 0 8 7 5 2 4 7 3 6 3 1 0
Friday , 18 March 2022 9 9 7 1 3 2 2 1 3 5 4 6
Friday , 11 March 2022 1 4 3 7 1 0 6 2 6 6 2 0
Friday , 04 March 2022 6 3 7 8 2 0 6 2 2 4 6 1
Friday , 25 February 2022 0 1 8 0 6 2 6 1 0 6 3 0
Friday , 18 February 2022 7 1 2 9 2 4 1 2 5 6 1 9
Friday , 11 February 2022 0 7 6 7 1 2 4 3 9 2 4 6
Friday , 04 February 2022 6 1 2 0 0 4 8 2 7 4 5 1
Friday , 28 January 2022 2 2 9 4 9 4 3 8 9 3 4 2
Friday , 21 January 2022 9 6 5 2 5 2 3 0 1 9 7 6
Friday , 14 January 2022 5 8 3 4 5 6 9 1 9 1 3 2
Friday , 07 January 2022 9 2 6 4 1 5 7 2 8 6 9 5
Friday , 31 December 2021 0 3 3 2 2 6 5 5 5 3 8 6
Friday , 24 December 2021 6 1 5 0 6 6 7 1 5 7 6 2
Friday , 17 December 2021 2 4 4 6 7 6 7 0 4 3 2 1
Friday , 10 December 2021 5 3 7 2 7 0 0 4 9 8 2 5
Friday , 03 December 2021 0 9 2 1 1 1 0 3 3 9 2 1
Friday , 26 November 2021 9 4 4 1 0 8 4 4 5 3 9 7
Friday , 19 November 2021 9 5 2 4 3 7 8 5 6 4 1 6
Friday , 12 November 2021 4 0 5 7 1 5 1 6 2 4 2 9
Friday , 05 November 2021 1 8 9 8 9 7 7 8 7 9 5 8
Friday , 29 October 2021 1 4 4 2 3 8 7 7 6 5 0 9
Friday , 22 October 2021 9 5 5 1 0 0 5 5 6 4 1 9
Friday , 15 October 2021 6 1 8 4 0 9 1 8 2 7 3 5
Friday , 08 October 2021 5 2 5 3 7 0 2 0 7 5 3 0
Friday , 01 October 2021 6 3 3 8 9 9 2 4 6 1 7 7
Friday , 24 September 2021 1 2 2 7 3 3 5 1 4 9 0 0
Friday , 17 September 2021 0 7 4 8 8 1 5 2 2 7 9 1
Friday , 10 September 2021 4 9 7 7 1 6 0 8 4 3 3 0
Friday , 03 September 2021 1 1 6 4 5 7 6 1 0 2 1 8
Friday , 27 August 2021 9 2 4 1 0 6 2 4 5 1 7 5
Friday , 20 August 2021 5 8 7 1 6 5 4 3 8 3 6 0
Friday , 13 August 2021 3 0 0 7 8 5 1 0 3 8 8 1
Friday , 06 August 2021 0 1 7 2 2 8 3 9 9 1 0 8
Friday , 30 July 2021 8 1 7 6 4 8 5 1 3 9 4 6
Friday , 23 July 2021 4 8 2 0 4 0 2 6 2 2 0 4
Friday , 16 July 2021 9 2 1 4 3 3 5 4 5 1 7 2
Friday , 09 July 2021 3 5 9 8 1 4 6 0 7 8 2 7
Friday , 02 July 2021 8 9 6 5 3 5 2 9 1 7 0 3
Friday , 25 June 2021 2 8 7 0 2 5 0 9 7 0 5 7
Friday , 18 June 2021 6 7 0 5 1 7 8 1 5 3 2 3
Friday , 11 June 2021 1 9 0 5 6 9 5 6 5 0 4 0
Friday , 04 June 2021 0 9 2 1 1 1 0 3 3 9 2 1
Friday , 28 May 2021 5 0 4 0 5 4 5 9 4 5 4 9
Friday , 21 May 2021 2 3 0 5 7 3 0 7 5 5 8 5
Friday , 14 May 2021 0 3 2 1 5 5 2 4 4 2 6 2
Friday , 07 May 2021 1 1 5 6 7 6 8 2 1 2 2 2
Friday , 30 April 2021 4 4 7 1 2 9 3 0 6 8 3 2
Friday , 23 April 2021 3 0 0 1 4 3 0 3 6 6 5 5
Friday , 16 April 2021 1 3 3 0 1 4 1 6 5 8 0 1
Friday , 09 April 2021 4 3 1 8 6 8 7 7 3 0 0 0
Friday , 02 April 2021 5 8 8 3 2 6 7 0 0 8 9 9
Friday , 26 March 2021 5 3 7 0 9 8 7 1 3 6 8 4
Friday , 19 March 2021 6 8 8 7 4 5 7 0 1 5 5 2
Friday , 12 March 2021 1 2 6 2 3 9 7 7 1 1 1 9
Friday , 05 March 2021 4 0 6 9 0 3 9 6 6 7 7 8
Friday , 26 February 2021 4 2 7 1 4 5 9 8 3 5 1 1
Friday , 19 February 2021 2 4 5 4 8 9 9 6 6 0 3 3
Friday , 12 February 2021 6 9 0 7 7 5 5 7 6 0 9 9
Friday , 05 February 2021 5 0 6 2 4 1 0 3 9 7 4 2
Friday , 29 January 2021 1 4 4 6 1 4 1 2 3 0 6 6
Friday , 22 January 2021 2 0 5 0 3 1 8 8 9 6 5 3
Friday , 15 January 2021 9 9 6 2 1 2 3 3 9 6 3 8
Friday , 08 January 2021 9 2 9 6 9 0 5 4 3 0 6 0
Friday , 01 January 2021 3 1 0 5 8 4 9 8 6 1 4 7
Friday , 25 December 2020 0 5 8 9 5 8 2 0 6 3 0 0
Friday , 18 December 2020 2 6 0 8 9 6 0 3 3 0 5 6
Friday , 11 December 2020 2 4 2 1 7 4 0 1 2 6 0 8
Friday , 04 December 2020 1 1 7 2 6 0 2 2 9 6 3 6
Friday , 27 November 2020 4 0 9 0 4 0 5 2 6 3 2 8
Friday , 20 November 2020 8 2 4 8 7 4 4 4 5 6 3 3
Friday , 13 November 2020 0 7 5 3 4 0 8 0 8 3 7 7
Friday , 06 November 2020 7 2 3 6 4 0 5 8 9 7 7 4
Friday , 30 October 2020 9 3 2 0 4 1 3 6 9 5 7 4
Friday , 23 October 2020 3 6 7 6 7 7 5 4 6 3 6 8
Friday , 16 October 2020 4 9 0 4 6 3 2 0 2 1 2 1
Friday , 09 October 2020 0 1 1 6 6 3 8 7 5 7 1 2
Friday , 02 October 2020 1 6 6 0 8 1 2 0 3 6 9 7
Friday , 25 September 2020 1 6 4 4 8 9 6 7 8 5 2 0
Friday , 18 September 2020 5 4 2 4 3 5 6 5 8 4 3 3
Friday , 11 September 2020 8 2 2 6 9 0 3 1 9 6 3 7
Friday , 04 September 2020 3 9 2 4 1 6 4 9 7 8 6 9
Friday , 28 August 2020 6 2 8 2 5 0 1 9 9 7 4 3
Friday , 21 August 2020 5 9 6 6 7 8 3 6 0 9 9 7
Friday , 14 August 2020 2 0 9 6 0 5 9 9 1 5 6 6
Friday , 07 August 2020 1 3 9 9 4 5 3 6 8 7 9 7
Friday , 31 July 2020 1 8 8 2 0 9 4 9 3 0 3 7
Friday , 24 July 2020 1 2 2 7 5 0 4 7 9 7 2 3
Friday , 17 July 2020 0 1 1 3 0 4 3 7 9 6 3 2
Friday , 10 July 2020 2 3 0 6 0 9 7 9 8 4 3 3
Friday , 03 July 2020 6 9 1 3 8 5 4 2 3 6 7 9
Friday , 26 June 2020 3 7 9 9 7 7 0 4 6 5 5 4
Friday , 19 June 2020 1 0 3 3 5 2 7 9 2 7 6 8