FRIDAY LOTTERY DRAW

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday , 18 May 2018 1 8 6 5 6 1 4 5 4 0 3 6
Friday , 11 May 2018 8 7 4 4 1 2 4 3 7 6 9 8
Friday , 04 May 2018 2 0 1 4 1 5 7 3 4 7 9 8
Friday , 27 April 2018 7 0 9 4 2 1 7 3 8 5 1 3
Friday , 20 April 2018 9 3 1 3 2 3 7 1 3 2 6 9
Friday , 13 April 2018 7 7 3 1 2 3 7 4 7 0 6 1
Friday , 06 April 2018 7 1 1 0 4 3 9 6 1 9 1 3
Friday , 30 March 2018 2 9 8 6 9 7 3 2 4 9 3 1
Friday , 23 March 2018 0 0 7 1 4 9 0 7 4 6 3 2
Friday , 16 March 2018 2 7 7 0 5 1 5 0 7 2 5 5
Friday , 09 March 2018 6 5 9 0 4 3 9 6 1 4 7 5
Friday , 02 March 2018 8 9 6 5 8 3 6 4 4 0 8 5
Friday , 23 February 2018 3 1 6 9 9 3 1 2 7 1 0 9
Friday , 16 February 2018 6 7 1 6 7 6 1 2 5 3 8 3
Friday , 09 February 2018 2 5 4 4 2 1 0 6 3 2 9 8
Friday , 02 February 2018 0 1 8 8 5 3 6 1 9 5 2 3
Friday , 26 January 2018 5 3 8 1 2 0 7 8 6 1 2 9
Friday , 19 January 2018 1 0 5 5 7 1 1 6 6 4 0 5
Friday , 12 January 2018 6 5 2 6 1 0 6 7 9 0 2 2
Friday , 05 January 2018 3 2 9 9 3 4 0 8 1 3 7 4
Friday , 29 December 2017 6 0 7 3 1 3 1 0 5 2 9 9
Friday , 22 December 2017 4 0 5 4 5 8 7 6 3 9 6 1
Friday , 15 December 2017 7 8 1 7 2 4 9 8 2 2 7 0
Friday , 08 December 2017 2 1 4 9 6 4 9 6 0 7 1 5
Friday , 01 December 2017 3 7 8 3 3 5 0 7 8 2 1 8
Friday , 24 November 2017 1 9 6 5 3 9 5 2 1 0 3 6
Friday , 17 November 2017 7 2 5 3 5 2 0 1 4 1 6 2
Friday , 10 November 2017 6 8 1 7 9 5 4 3 1 4 9 8
Friday , 03 November 2017 0 4 7 7 5 3 8 5 0 2 2 8
Friday , 27 October 2017 9 4 3 0 2 0 9 3 5 8 4 9
Friday , 20 October 2017 9 2 2 1 9 5 8 2 3 4 5 2
Friday , 13 October 2017 0 4 5 1 8 6 4 7 1 5 9 5
Friday , 06 October 2017 9 5 8 0 5 9 6 0 1 9 4 8