SUNDAY LOTTERY DRAW

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Sunday , 15 May 2022 2 8 1 9 1 4 7 7 5 6 8 7
Sunday , 08 May 2022 6 5 5 8 4 0 9 9 3 1 8 6
Sunday , 01 May 2022 8 5 6 3 1 1 6 7 9 3 4 9
Sunday , 24 April 2022 7 1 2 1 8 3 9 0 3 8 4 0
Sunday , 17 April 2022 5 7 4 7 2 1 9 6 1 2 8 6
Sunday , 10 April 2022 4 6 3 7 5 1 0 6 6 6 1 8
Sunday , 03 April 2022 9 9 6 0 9 5 8 5 6 8 5 4
Sunday , 27 March 2022 0 2 0 5 0 3 6 3 9 4 7 5
Sunday , 20 March 2022 3 0 6 5 1 0 3 3 4 5 8 1
Sunday , 13 March 2022 1 2 7 2 6 1 2 3 1 2 4 1
Sunday , 06 March 2022 3 3 4 0 2 3 4 2 3 5 1 4
Sunday , 27 February 2022 9 3 4 0 1 6 9 5 4 7 5 8
Sunday , 20 February 2022 7 8 1 1 2 0 5 6 3 1 6 7
Sunday , 13 February 2022 4 2 9 1 2 9 7 1 5 7 7 4
Sunday , 06 February 2022 0 1 1 7 3 0 5 5 3 5 4 4
Sunday , 30 January 2022 2 9 5 2 0 7 4 1 7 0 5 9
Sunday , 23 January 2022 5 9 5 2 7 6 5 2 9 6 3 6
Sunday , 16 January 2022 5 0 9 0 3 1 4 2 9 2 3 5
Sunday , 09 January 2022 8 2 4 9 0 2 4 5 6 1 1 9
Sunday , 02 January 2022 5 2 1 4 9 3 1 0 5 7 7 8
Sunday , 26 December 2021 6 0 0 5 1 0 1 1 5 6 5 6
Sunday , 19 December 2021 8 2 6 9 7 8 9 3 5 0 7 6
Sunday , 12 December 2021 4 0 4 9 3 4 3 7 3 4 3 8
Sunday , 05 December 2021 1 0 2 5 6 2 6 8 7 1 7 3
Sunday , 28 November 2021 6 2 5 4 0 7 2 5 9 8 1 3
Sunday , 21 November 2021 9 0 3 5 4 3 4 7 8 9 8 2
Sunday , 14 November 2021 1 7 9 5 6 6 3 5 4 8 1 7
Sunday , 07 November 2021 3 6 5 7 0 1 6 5 2 9 8 4
Sunday , 31 October 2021 9 6 4 6 5 0 1 9 0 5 6 9
Sunday , 24 October 2021 2 2 5 7 9 7 1 4 2 4 4 9
Sunday , 17 October 2021 0 4 5 8 8 9 2 3 3 4 7 9
Sunday , 10 October 2021 6 7 3 5 3 9 6 5 0 2 4 8
Sunday , 03 October 2021 4 5 0 2 9 4 9 7 5 7 6 1
Sunday , 26 September 2021 5 7 7 0 2 2 9 4 4 7 2 2
Sunday , 19 September 2021 5 6 7 1 6 3 2 3 8 1 4 8
Sunday , 12 September 2021 2 5 4 4 6 9 1 0 8 7 3 1
Sunday , 05 September 2021 9 0 4 4 3 4 3 7 8 9 8 3
Sunday , 29 August 2021 6 4 2 1 7 6 1 9 3 0 7 2
Sunday , 22 August 2021 2 9 5 2 4 4 3 9 7 1 6 6
Sunday , 15 August 2021 1 5 4 7 8 9 3 2 1 6 6 0
Sunday , 08 August 2021 8 3 4 1 9 7 2 3 5 1 8 5
Sunday , 01 August 2021 6 5 4 8 4 9 9 8 2 1 7 5
Sunday , 25 July 2021 1 4 4 0 1 8 5 5 4 5 8 9
Sunday , 18 July 2021 8 7 3 6 4 0 1 7 9 5 6 8
Sunday , 11 July 2021 9 0 3 5 4 3 4 7 8 9 8 2
Sunday , 04 July 2021 0 5 4 3 3 9 8 7 7 5 2 9
Sunday , 27 June 2021 6 6 5 9 5 1 1 0 4 2 0 7
Sunday , 20 June 2021 2 8 3 6 8 1 6 1 9 0 7 3
Sunday , 13 June 2021 9 8 7 4 3 5 1 0 1 7 9 4
Sunday , 06 June 2021 5 7 0 3 8 7 5 8 3 2 0 2
Sunday , 30 May 2021 4 7 3 8 2 0 9 5 1 1 8 4
Sunday , 23 May 2021 1 4 5 0 1 9 5 6 5 5 9 0
Sunday , 16 May 2021 7 2 1 9 6 3 8 7 0 9 2 0
Sunday , 09 May 2021 3 9 9 6 3 8 8 8 5 2 4 1
Sunday , 02 May 2021 0 7 6 3 3 4 1 9 9 8 7 4
Sunday , 25 April 2021 5 1 1 0 6 1 4 6 2 6 5 4
Sunday , 18 April 2021 0 5 3 7 7 5 9 0 0 2 2 5
Sunday , 11 April 2021 0 3 5 6 2 5 6 4 9 7 2 1
Sunday , 04 April 2021 9 2 2 1 1 2 6 0 5 5 7 7
Sunday , 28 March 2021 2 4 4 7 1 2 9 8 5 6 4 8
Sunday , 21 March 2021 9 3 0 4 7 3 1 1 9 9 8 7
Sunday , 14 March 2021 4 0 0 2 1 4 3 1 9 1 6 7
Sunday , 07 March 2021 3 3 8 0 4 8 3 0 1 8 6 0
Sunday , 28 February 2021 9 2 9 4 3 2 1 1 1 5 6 8
Sunday , 21 February 2021 4 4 2 0 9 8 5 7 6 5 0 0
Sunday , 14 February 2021 6 2 8 8 5 1 2 2 3 6 0 7
Sunday , 07 February 2021 2 6 9 2 4 0 8 8 7 6 0 6
Sunday , 31 January 2021 6 4 9 8 9 5 5 0 3 0 6 6
Sunday , 24 January 2021 5 8 0 5 4 1 0 0 6 3 0 4
Sunday , 17 January 2021 1 8 6 8 2 0 3 3 9 6 3 6
Sunday , 10 January 2021 9 0 0 8 3 4 8 8 9 0 6 6
Sunday , 03 January 2021 3 6 7 8 4 1 2 2 9 6 7 6
Sunday , 27 December 2020 0 7 8 7 5 1 9 9 6 0 7 7
Sunday , 20 December 2020 6 0 2 6 4 0 2 3 6 0 4 8
Sunday , 13 December 2020 8 4 2 4 6 0 0 0 8 5 2 2
Sunday , 06 December 2020 1 4 0 3 8 2 6 9 9 6 3 1
Sunday , 29 November 2020 0 4 2 0 8 5 5 5 3 6 1 0
Sunday , 22 November 2020 6 8 0 9 7 8 9 6 6 3 5 8
Sunday , 15 November 2020 1 0 3 4 4 0 2 3 6 9 0 7
Sunday , 08 November 2020 2 5 2 7 4 6 3 0 9 7 7 8
Sunday , 01 November 2020 3 7 7 8 4 5 2 3 6 9 7 5
Sunday , 25 October 2020 1 9 0 8 4 3 6 6 0 2 5 0
Sunday , 18 October 2020 9 2 2 4 6 6 5 8 7 4 1 3
Sunday , 11 October 2020 7 3 1 0 8 5 2 5 3 3 6 8
Sunday , 04 October 2020 2 5 1 6 9 5 3 6 5 8 9 9
Sunday , 27 September 2020 1 9 8 9 8 5 2 5 9 8 0 0
Sunday , 20 September 2020 5 0 4 0 7 4 1 6 8 1 3 5
Sunday , 13 September 2020 8 6 2 6 7 4 6 9 5 8 1 2
Sunday , 06 September 2020 2 7 5 0 4 1 6 9 6 3 9 4
Sunday , 30 August 2020 8 4 8 6 5 0 3 5 0 8 8 8
Sunday , 23 August 2020 1 9 0 0 6 2 8 5 3 6 9 1
Sunday , 16 August 2020 8 6 1 6 8 7 4 3 3 1 2 8
Sunday , 09 August 2020 6 0 7 1 8 4 6 3 2 0 6 9
Sunday , 02 August 2020 9 2 9 1 5 0 9 2 3 6 9 7
Sunday , 26 July 2020 6 6 2 9 3 2 1 1 6 9 7 9
Sunday , 19 July 2020 1 8 4 0 9 6 0 1 2 7 8 0
Sunday , 12 July 2020 7 4 4 2 8 0 7 1 3 0 5 6
Sunday , 05 July 2020 9 6 7 8 8 0 9 1 6 5 3 7
Sunday , 28 June 2020 1 0 6 2 9 3 6 5 5 6 0 9
Sunday , 21 June 2020 1 0 4 4 0 8 3 3 7 7 8 0