WEDNESDAY LOTTERY DRAW

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday , 17 April 2024 7 5 4 0 4 3 0 0 7 8 9 6
Wednesday , 10 April 2024 0 5 1 1 3 7 5 8 6 0 8 7
Wednesday , 03 April 2024 3 6 2 5 9 7 3 8 6 9 1 7
Wednesday , 27 March 2024 3 6 6 1 8 4 1 7 6 9 1 8
Wednesday , 20 March 2024 2 8 9 1 9 0 8 6 1 1 7 4
Wednesday , 13 March 2024 2 9 4 9 8 4 6 2 7 9 3 1
Wednesday , 06 March 2024 8 6 9 6 6 3 4 5 3 1 9 8
Wednesday , 28 February 2024 0 7 5 4 7 6 7 3 8 8 7 4
Wednesday , 21 February 2024 9 1 2 4 2 0 2 1 0 3 7 5
Wednesday , 14 February 2024 3 0 9 5 4 1 6 1 1 1 8 6
Wednesday , 07 February 2024 8 0 7 5 2 7 0 2 7 9 3 9
Wednesday , 31 January 2024 0 1 3 8 9 6 4 2 3 7 5 7
Wednesday , 24 January 2024 7 4 3 6 3 9 8 0 2 6 6 7
Wednesday , 17 January 2024 5 7 2 4 2 6 8 6 8 8 9 1
Wednesday , 10 January 2024 4 6 7 0 1 7 6 6 0 7 3 8
Wednesday , 03 January 2024 4 0 9 2 7 7 5 0 3 4 6 4
Wednesday , 27 December 2023 7 8 0 1 5 7 0 9 1 2 6 3
Wednesday , 20 December 2023 3 0 2 6 6 9 3 7 2 9 3 9
Wednesday , 13 December 2023 8 9 2 1 5 4 1 9 9 8 2 7
Wednesday , 06 December 2023 5 4 9 2 7 3 6 3 3 9 8 7
Wednesday , 29 November 2023 1 2 6 7 6 3 5 7 6 3 5 7
Wednesday , 22 November 2023 8 5 6 6 2 5 3 6 0 4 2 8
Wednesday , 15 November 2023 8 6 3 0 1 5 4 2 4 6 4 0
Wednesday , 08 November 2023 3 8 0 7 1 4 1 2 1 8 5 9
Wednesday , 01 November 2023 1 5 2 3 8 4 1 8 2 8 8 9
Wednesday , 25 October 2023 8 4 1 9 4 5 8 2 7 8 9 2
Wednesday , 18 October 2023 7 6 4 0 0 5 5 6 6 2 7 5
Wednesday , 11 October 2023 1 0 7 0 6 5 4 1 4 1 7 4
Wednesday , 04 October 2023 9 2 0 4 5 2 2 4 4 5 8 9
Wednesday , 27 September 2023 0 6 0 4 9 2 9 9 1 7 0 7
Wednesday , 20 September 2023 3 7 1 7 0 5 7 5 6 9 7 7
Wednesday , 13 September 2023 8 1 8 9 9 6 8 7 2 9 4 9
Wednesday , 06 September 2023 4 5 0 1 5 6 5 9 1 9 8 3
Wednesday , 30 August 2023 1 7 0 6 6 2 2 7 2 0 9 5
Wednesday , 23 August 2023 9 7 5 8 2 7 8 3 1 3 8 8
Wednesday , 16 August 2023 3 1 7 4 0 3 4 4 5 0 3 0
Wednesday , 09 August 2023 7 1 3 5 6 6 8 1 7 8 7 6
Wednesday , 02 August 2023 6 2 5 7 2 7 0 0 9 7 0 5
Wednesday , 26 July 2023 5 3 3 7 9 0 4 1 8 1 2 4
Wednesday , 19 July 2023 4 8 2 4 2 6 4 4 0 2 0 6
Wednesday , 12 July 2023 4 5 0 3 9 4 9 8 5 8 7 2
Wednesday , 05 July 2023 5 3 7 0 8 2 5 0 0 3 2 8
Wednesday , 28 June 2023 8 8 4 2 6 2 0 4 2 0 4 8
Wednesday , 21 June 2023 9 5 2 0 4 1 6 7 7 5 1 4
Wednesday , 14 June 2023 0 7 1 9 6 2 7 8 9 6 6 3
Wednesday , 07 June 2023 1 5 5 4 3 2 0 2 3 6 5 2
Wednesday , 31 May 2023 6 3 9 9 3 2 2 1 7 8 9 0
Wednesday , 24 May 2023 5 3 7 7 2 3 1 7 8 9 6 6
Wednesday , 17 May 2023 0 6 1 6 7 1 2 6 6 2 2 0
Wednesday , 10 May 2023 8 0 4 0 4 7 7 8 7 1 8 8
Wednesday , 03 May 2023 5 6 2 0 7 8 2 7 3 1 3 9
Wednesday , 26 April 2023 5 1 0 4 9 3 7 3 3 0 7 9
Wednesday , 19 April 2023 0 4 6 6 2 7 2 3 0 6 7 1
Wednesday , 12 April 2023 7 7 2 0 7 0 2 1 3 5 8 9
Wednesday , 05 April 2023 6 8 7 3 2 4 5 7 9 6 6 6
Wednesday , 29 March 2023 8 3 2 6 7 0 0 0 2 0 2 1
Wednesday , 22 March 2023 4 3 1 9 9 6 2 0 1 7 8 6
Wednesday , 15 March 2023 5 1 9 9 7 1 0 2 3 5 8 8
Wednesday , 08 March 2023 4 3 3 7 4 5 0 2 6 9 9 6
Wednesday , 01 March 2023 0 9 9 8 4 5 6 1 6 9 2 2
Wednesday , 22 February 2023 7 3 0 6 6 0 8 1 9 2 9 5
Wednesday , 15 February 2023 5 6 3 4 2 9 1 5 4 0 6 0
Wednesday , 08 February 2023 2 6 3 6 9 9 7 5 9 3 9 3
Wednesday , 01 February 2023 7 0 8 2 4 9 3 3 9 7 5 9
Wednesday , 25 January 2023 3 5 6 8 9 1 6 6 5 8 4 4
Wednesday , 18 January 2023 1 0 8 7 6 5 4 0 8 9 3 2
Wednesday , 11 January 2023 5 9 8 1 1 9 3 9 1 4 5 4
Wednesday , 04 January 2023 4 7 1 1 0 0 2 7 8 9 4 6
Wednesday , 28 December 2022 8 4 9 4 1 5 4 7 6 3 1 2
Wednesday , 21 December 2022 0 6 7 7 1 0 2 8 8 9 4 9
Wednesday , 14 December 2022 3 9 9 0 1 2 1 8 5 1 6 0
Wednesday , 07 December 2022 2 0 6 7 3 2 1 5 9 8 4 9
Wednesday , 30 November 2022 0 1 6 4 0 2 9 7 4 4 5 8
Wednesday , 23 November 2022 6 0 8 5 5 9 6 8 5 1 2 2
Wednesday , 16 November 2022 4 6 9 3 2 1 9 8 4 8 9 4
Wednesday , 09 November 2022 3 0 5 1 9 9 3 1 8 2 0 8
Wednesday , 02 November 2022 7 3 2 3 0 2 1 8 9 2 1 0
Wednesday , 26 October 2022 0 3 4 2 5 6 8 9 9 9 6 3
Wednesday , 19 October 2022 9 8 4 7 2 1 5 6 3 2 1 1
Wednesday , 12 October 2022 7 2 1 4 4 6 1 3 6 5 0 6
Wednesday , 05 October 2022 5 4 0 3 3 1 2 5 8 9 4 1
Wednesday , 28 September 2022 5 2 6 6 5 0 1 3 5 6 1 9
Wednesday , 21 September 2022 3 2 7 2 4 3 2 8 9 4 3 2
Wednesday , 14 September 2022 8 2 1 2 5 4 3 3 8 4 9 4
Wednesday , 07 September 2022 4 8 8 2 6 1 2 8 0 2 1 3
Wednesday , 31 August 2022 3 1 5 7 6 4 1 2 9 4 3 2
Wednesday , 24 August 2022 4 8 0 5 3 2 1 0 1 2 0 1
Wednesday , 17 August 2022 2 9 5 0 6 2 4 8 9 6 2 1
Wednesday , 10 August 2022 5 7 1 7 3 2 3 8 9 3 2 9
Wednesday , 03 August 2022 3 5 0 9 1 2 8 7 3 5 9 1
Wednesday , 27 July 2022 4 1 2 0 3 2 1 5 2 4 8 9
Wednesday , 20 July 2022 3 7 9 2 6 4 2 0 8 6 6 8
Wednesday , 13 July 2022 9 5 6 2 1 5 5 7 9 6 8 7
Wednesday , 06 July 2022 6 2 8 4 2 0 3 7 0 5 6 4
Wednesday , 29 June 2022 7 3 9 0 5 1 8 5 6 5 9 8
Wednesday , 22 June 2022 2 2 8 7 5 6 4 6 1 5 7 9
Wednesday , 15 June 2022 2 3 9 3 5 7 8 5 0 4 8 8
Wednesday , 08 June 2022 0 2 1 7 2 9 7 7 2 0 9 5
Wednesday , 01 June 2022 9 1 4 0 2 4 9 6 0 2 9 8
Wednesday , 25 May 2022 4 6 0 6 6 9 2 4 0 2 2 6