WEDNESDAY LOTTERY DRAW

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Wednesday , 01 December 2021 5 2 0 3 8 2 0 8 3 7 5 7
Wednesday , 24 November 2021 5 7 3 7 2 0 9 5 0 2 7 5
Wednesday , 17 November 2021 4 4 0 1 5 4 9 5 1 8 5 8
Wednesday , 10 November 2021 2 2 5 7 9 7 1 4 2 4 4 9
Wednesday , 03 November 2021 4 9 8 0 4 7 3 2 8 3 7 1
Wednesday , 27 October 2021 7 7 0 3 0 7 7 0 3 4 0 4
Wednesday , 20 October 2021 1 1 7 8 9 8 0 6 5 2 6 9
Wednesday , 13 October 2021 8 6 1 6 4 7 0 5 7 4 3 5
Wednesday , 06 October 2021 1 4 6 7 5 7 1 7 0 1 4 2
Wednesday , 29 September 2021 2 2 0 1 4 2 4 3 2 3 3 5
Wednesday , 22 September 2021 8 2 2 1 0 0 2 5 4 3 1 1
Wednesday , 15 September 2021 4 7 3 3 6 1 3 4 0 0 0 4
Wednesday , 08 September 2021 0 7 5 4 4 2 1 9 9 7 6 2
Wednesday , 01 September 2021 6 7 1 9 5 8 2 6 0 3 7 4
Wednesday , 25 August 2021 6 0 5 6 2 5 2 7 1 6 1 1
Wednesday , 18 August 2021 9 1 0 8 7 1 8 7 8 0 9 0
Wednesday , 11 August 2021 4 7 0 5 9 7 6 9 5 1 2 1
Wednesday , 04 August 2021 5 7 0 2 7 7 4 7 2 2 9 2
Wednesday , 28 July 2021 2 2 1 5 7 3 9 8 6 4 8 5
Wednesday , 21 July 2021 5 0 6 4 9 6 9 5 0 5 0 1
Wednesday , 14 July 2021 4 3 4 5 9 7 2 3 9 7 2 1
Wednesday , 07 July 2021 2 7 9 4 6 6 3 5 3 9 0 8
Wednesday , 30 June 2021 7 8 8 9 6 6 4 4 7 5 5 3
Wednesday , 23 June 2021 8 2 3 7 5 5 7 8 0 0 2 3
Wednesday , 16 June 2021 4 2 0 2 6 2 8 6 2 6 4 6
Wednesday , 09 June 2021 3 7 7 2 5 4 2 2 9 0 6 7
Wednesday , 02 June 2021 1 7 6 7 8 3 5 4 3 8 0 4
Wednesday , 26 May 2021 9 5 8 3 2 3 7 0 1 4 6 2
Wednesday , 19 May 2021 0 1 4 8 8 5 9 2 2 1 3 5
Wednesday , 12 May 2021 2 5 0 8 6 7 2 7 4 2 2 5
Wednesday , 05 May 2021 8 5 9 2 2 4 0 9 2 5 0 7
Wednesday , 28 April 2021 7 7 4 1 7 6 4 4 9 2 5 8
Wednesday , 21 April 2021 6 3 0 5 9 8 9 8 4 7 7 0
Wednesday , 14 April 2021 2 5 8 7 1 5 2 5 4 8 0 2
Wednesday , 07 April 2021 7 0 2 5 7 8 5 5 3 4 0 9
Wednesday , 31 March 2021 6 0 0 3 9 9 5 4 2 3 3 7
Wednesday , 24 March 2021 6 5 5 3 3 2 8 8 5 9 9 8
Wednesday , 17 March 2021 2 9 2 8 3 8 1 9 6 9 6 4
Wednesday , 10 March 2021 2 1 0 6 7 7 1 8 4 7 1 5
Wednesday , 03 March 2021 3 1 7 9 6 5 0 7 3 2 0 4
Wednesday , 24 February 2021 4 4 1 0 3 3 6 6 2 1 5 5
Wednesday , 17 February 2021 6 0 9 0 5 4 0 0 7 5 4 5
Wednesday , 10 February 2021 7 0 8 8 7 4 3 1 6 0 7 5
Wednesday , 03 February 2021 2 5 7 0 3 1 2 2 6 0 0 8
Wednesday , 27 January 2021 0 3 6 3 7 4 8 9 9 6 6 6
Wednesday , 20 January 2021 1 2 2 6 8 1 3 1 3 2 3 3
Wednesday , 13 January 2021 1 2 2 8 6 6 2 5 1 2 6 6
Wednesday , 06 January 2021 1 6 9 8 4 5 9 6 6 3 0 1
Wednesday , 30 December 2020 6 2 2 0 8 5 0 6 9 6 3 7
Wednesday , 23 December 2020 6 4 1 2 6 8 9 7 5 2 3 1
Wednesday , 16 December 2020 0 4 2 4 6 1 2 2 8 5 7 5
Wednesday , 09 December 2020 3 2 6 2 7 4 8 1 5 6 0 1
Wednesday , 02 December 2020 8 1 5 7 4 0 2 5 9 6 3 4
Wednesday , 25 November 2020 6 8 3 8 2 3 1 2 4 5 0 4
Wednesday , 18 November 2020 8 2 6 7 9 7 5 6 9 6 3 2
Wednesday , 11 November 2020 6 7 7 2 3 1 5 6 9 7 8 8
Wednesday , 04 November 2020 7 6 8 9 1 3 6 4 9 8 7 4
Wednesday , 28 October 2020 3 5 5 2 5 0 2 3 9 5 7 1
Wednesday , 21 October 2020 1 1 0 6 8 2 5 0 6 9 6 9
Wednesday , 14 October 2020 0 7 6 3 4 6 9 0 4 7 8 9
Wednesday , 07 October 2020 6 2 7 8 5 5 9 2 4 1 3 6
Wednesday , 30 September 2020 9 7 7 2 7 4 1 1 6 9 7 9
Wednesday , 23 September 2020 7 5 9 4 1 8 3 5 4 2 8 2
Wednesday , 16 September 2020 7 2 6 2 3 6 8 2 8 4 7 9
Wednesday , 09 September 2020 6 7 2 7 7 4 1 3 3 0 7 8
Wednesday , 02 September 2020 8 3 2 7 7 4 3 6 4 8 1 6
Wednesday , 26 August 2020 9 3 0 8 7 4 1 6 4 4 9 2
Wednesday , 19 August 2020 9 5 2 3 8 9 8 7 9 5 4 9
Wednesday , 12 August 2020 8 9 7 7 4 2 6 5 5 4 8 7
Wednesday , 05 August 2020 8 1 0 2 8 4 9 5 6 1 0 7
Wednesday , 29 July 2020 8 6 9 2 7 8 5 1 4 0 9 3
Wednesday , 22 July 2020 7 1 2 2 0 8 9 9 3 6 0 6
Wednesday , 15 July 2020 6 6 0 9 0 9 8 4 7 8 5 1
Wednesday , 08 July 2020 7 6 9 9 6 8 3 9 0 6 2 1
Wednesday , 01 July 2020 7 6 9 1 6 1 3 7 8 2 1 2
Wednesday , 24 June 2020 2 8 6 8 0 8 9 5 1 6 9 7
Wednesday , 17 June 2020 0 2 9 5 0 4 4 9 8 9 7 1
Wednesday , 10 June 2020 2 8 8 0 4 1 5 0 3 1 7 9
Wednesday , 03 June 2020 5 7 3 8 8 8 2 3 5 2 3 6
Wednesday , 27 May 2020 3 3 0 5 7 9 6 3 1 6 4 3
Wednesday , 20 May 2020 7 8 0 7 5 7 9 1 0 0 3 9
Wednesday , 13 May 2020 7 3 9 2 0 5 4 3 4 8 1 2
Wednesday , 06 May 2020 1 7 1 0 5 3 4 8 7 8 7 3
Wednesday , 29 April 2020 2 0 5 0 2 1 8 3 0 5 7 9
Wednesday , 22 April 2020 0 6 4 4 0 9 6 4 9 5 1 3
Wednesday , 15 April 2020 7 1 6 9 1 4 8 9 0 1 3 7
Wednesday , 08 April 2020 1 4 4 0 4 5 8 1 8 0 0 4
Wednesday , 01 April 2020 0 4 4 8 6 8 0 4 0 1 9 8
Wednesday , 25 March 2020 9 1 9 0 3 2 1 8 8 8 9 6
Wednesday , 18 March 2020 3 2 7 7 8 0 4 2 1 3 1 5
Wednesday , 11 March 2020 8 2 6 2 3 5 0 1 9 8 1 5
Wednesday , 04 March 2020 1 8 1 4 7 4 0 6 5 2 4 7
Wednesday , 26 February 2020 2 4 7 8 6 9 9 0 1 2 0 4
Wednesday , 19 February 2020 9 7 0 2 2 8 4 6 7 1 7 0
Wednesday , 12 February 2020 6 3 4 2 2 1 4 0 5 3 6 4
Wednesday , 05 February 2020 7 2 6 8 1 8 2 0 6 4 5 4
Wednesday , 29 January 2020 1 2 9 7 8 5 1 1 1 9 2 8
Wednesday , 22 January 2020 7 2 3 3 9 0 1 1 5 5 4 7
Wednesday , 15 January 2020 7 0 8 2 9 1 9 9 7 2 3 3
Wednesday , 08 January 2020 6 4 2 0 0 8 3 8 7 9 3 4