THURSDAY LOTTERY DRAW

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday , 17 June 2021 6 4 9 4 8 9 8 8 3 5 2 3
Thursday , 10 June 2021 4 2 3 0 4 5 6 7 3 6 5 9
Thursday , 03 June 2021 8 2 7 0 8 9 0 5 7 0 9 7
Thursday , 27 May 2021 6 2 1 0 6 3 8 7 1 8 3 9
Thursday , 20 May 2021 7 8 9 2 9 7 7 8 1 5 9 4
Thursday , 13 May 2021 3 6 5 6 7 2 2 4 6 8 2 8
Thursday , 06 May 2021 8 8 0 5 1 0 3 3 3 8 5 8
Thursday , 29 April 2021 2 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 8 0 8 8
Thursday , 22 April 2021 8 1 2 0 8 1 1 5 9 6 8 9
Thursday , 15 April 2021 5 5 3 2 8 5 1 8 3 4 4 1
Thursday , 08 April 2021 5 2 2 0 9 3 3 5 0 1 5 2
Thursday , 01 April 2021 1 8 9 8 7 1 0 6 7 0 1 9
Thursday , 25 March 2021 4 6 0 3 7 2 4 4 6 1 6 1
Thursday , 18 March 2021 7 4 8 4 4 1 7 1 1 8 8 8
Thursday , 11 March 2021 9 6 6 5 4 0 7 3 3 4 2 1
Thursday , 04 March 2021 1 9 9 4 4 6 3 3 6 8 1 1
Thursday , 25 February 2021 5 1 9 8 3 2 1 1 9 8 9 9
Thursday , 18 February 2021 4 2 6 6 9 5 3 5 6 0 1 0
Thursday , 11 February 2021 5 2 2 8 5 2 3 3 6 0 4 1
Thursday , 04 February 2021 0 5 7 7 4 5 3 3 4 9 9 6
Thursday , 28 January 2021 1 0 4 3 5 6 2 0 9 9 6 7
Thursday , 21 January 2021 4 0 8 0 1 5 0 0 9 5 7 8
Thursday , 14 January 2021 9 0 8 6 4 1 0 2 3 0 6 9
Thursday , 07 January 2021 1 4 9 4 4 2 1 1 8 5 8 0
Thursday , 31 December 2020 9 6 6 3 6 3 0 8 9 7 1 0
Thursday , 24 December 2020 1 9 9 8 5 2 1 5 7 5 6 9
Thursday , 17 December 2020 6 9 8 9 4 0 1 0 9 8 8 7
Thursday , 10 December 2020 8 4 1 2 9 6 3 6 9 2 0 0
Thursday , 03 December 2020 8 0 0 1 4 0 5 2 6 3 9 7
Thursday , 26 November 2020 3 6 7 0 8 5 0 6 9 6 3 0
Thursday , 19 November 2020 0 6 6 8 4 0 6 6 9 8 5 5
Thursday , 12 November 2020 2 6 6 3 8 9 6 6 6 1 3 0
Thursday , 05 November 2020 2 8 8 0 4 1 3 3 9 3 3 2
Thursday , 29 October 2020 0 9 1 0 5 8 7 9 3 6 6 2
Thursday , 22 October 2020 0 7 7 1 1 2 6 6 5 8 9 8
Thursday , 15 October 2020 7 0 5 0 1 4 5 6 7 5 4 8
Thursday , 08 October 2020 6 4 4 2 3 6 8 6 1 1 3 2
Thursday , 01 October 2020 8 2 2 0 4 8 6 2 3 6 9 0
Thursday , 24 September 2020 9 7 1 1 3 6 8 3 4 1 6 8
Thursday , 17 September 2020 2 6 6 0 7 4 5 5 8 6 7 9
Thursday , 10 September 2020 6 3 4 4 9 4 1 6 0 4 0 0
Thursday , 03 September 2020 8 9 7 4 5 4 1 6 0 6 6 7
Thursday , 27 August 2020 3 8 5 8 1 8 9 6 0 7 9 7
Thursday , 20 August 2020 1 0 8 8 7 8 0 3 5 0 3 6
Thursday , 13 August 2020 5 0 0 7 4 0 6 1 3 1 9 8
Thursday , 06 August 2020 1 8 0 0 2 0 5 8 8 9 9 7
Thursday , 30 July 2020 2 1 1 9 0 8 9 1 6 6 0 4
Thursday , 23 July 2020 3 2 9 9 9 5 6 8 3 6 0 1
Thursday , 16 July 2020 7 7 0 4 3 6 9 9 1 3 6 1
Thursday , 09 July 2020 7 9 3 4 6 8 9 5 1 5 1 6
Thursday , 02 July 2020 1 2 0 0 5 7 1 5 4 4 5 1
Thursday , 25 June 2020 4 7 4 6 8 0 1 6 6 4 9 4
Thursday , 18 June 2020 8 9 5 1 9 8 4 3 7 1 9 9
Thursday , 11 June 2020 1 2 7 9 7 9 9 8 0 3 6 2
Thursday , 04 June 2020 6 7 8 7 8 4 0 5 1 4 3 3
Thursday , 28 May 2020 0 5 5 4 9 8 4 4 1 6 5 1
Thursday , 21 May 2020 2 5 0 6 1 2 0 0 7 9 5 1
Thursday , 14 May 2020 2 9 5 3 1 9 4 4 0 1 4 9
Thursday , 07 May 2020 5 7 6 0 1 3 9 7 5 1 5 5
Thursday , 30 April 2020 1 2 9 2 4 9 1 5 8 0 2 6
Thursday , 23 April 2020 9 2 4 7 1 5 3 6 4 1 2 0
Thursday , 16 April 2020 7 9 9 8 0 6 9 3 4 2 4 8
Thursday , 09 April 2020 8 4 0 4 0 5 4 1 5 2 3 5
Thursday , 02 April 2020 8 3 6 4 7 1 6 3 3 6 5 2
Thursday , 26 March 2020 2 3 2 1 2 7 9 0 5 6 1 8
Thursday , 19 March 2020 4 3 3 9 5 5 6 2 2 5 4 2
Thursday , 12 March 2020 3 1 6 6 8 9 4 2 9 0 8 9
Thursday , 05 March 2020 6 0 6 9 4 7 8 1 6 9 3 4
Thursday , 27 February 2020 7 5 0 5 4 9 2 5 5 4 1 0
Thursday , 20 February 2020 3 0 6 5 5 4 9 3 3 3 8 5
Thursday , 13 February 2020 7 4 0 8 6 8 9 7 2 6 5 4
Thursday , 06 February 2020 8 0 5 8 2 1 8 0 9 8 3 3
Thursday , 30 January 2020 0 2 5 8 2 5 9 5 7 0 8 8
Thursday , 23 January 2020 3 5 8 0 8 1 2 4 3 4 3 2
Thursday , 16 January 2020 1 9 6 0 0 7 4 5 5 9 8 6
Thursday , 09 January 2020 6 8 6 1 4 2 0 6 8 9 9 2
Thursday , 02 January 2020 2 2 3 8 4 5 1 1 5 0 3 4
Thursday , 26 December 2019 1 8 8 3 9 9 7 9 6 1 2 2
Thursday , 19 December 2019 4 8 3 8 6 9 7 7 0 3 5 2
Thursday , 12 December 2019 7 7 5 6 4 2 2 5 2 3 1 9
Thursday , 05 December 2019 5 5 8 1 7 1 7 0 1 2 5 4
Thursday , 28 November 2019 7 2 8 8 9 5 3 0 6 0 0 4
Thursday , 21 November 2019 2 0 7 1 5 2 3 3 9 8 0 9
Thursday , 14 November 2019 7 6 0 2 9 4 7 7 0 3 2 8
Thursday , 07 November 2019 2 3 4 2 1 9 4 8 4 6 5 7
Thursday , 31 October 2019 0 7 2 2 6 9 9 8 1 5 7 5
Thursday , 24 October 2019 6 4 0 0 2 3 3 5 7 9 6 9
Thursday , 17 October 2019 1 7 6 5 1 5 4 8 6 2 4 3
Thursday , 10 October 2019 7 9 8 8 6 5 4 3 1 7 9 4
Thursday , 03 October 2019 8 0 5 9 2 9 9 0 1 4 3 5
Thursday , 26 September 2019 9 3 4 2 5 0 7 5 8 7 8 2
Thursday , 19 September 2019 0 1 9 9 8 9 7 6 7 7 8 7
Thursday , 12 September 2019 1 4 9 8 2 0 1 7 9 1 6 3
Thursday , 05 September 2019 3 0 2 6 4 8 1 8 9 5 3 3
Thursday , 29 August 2019 9 4 0 4 0 5 5 3 9 8 6 5
Thursday , 22 August 2019 2 6 5 2 0 8 6 6 3 5 3 0
Thursday , 15 August 2019 3 3 9 4 0 5 4 1 9 4 0 8
Thursday , 08 August 2019 8 1 2 8 3 5 0 2 6 7 7 1
Thursday , 01 August 2019 6 6 4 8 2 5 8 8 3 6 1 7
Thursday , 25 July 2019 7 8 0 3 7 9 7 1 8 1 2 0