THURSDAY LOTTERY DRAW

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday , 21 June 2018 7 8 0 0 5 4 3 1 2 8 9 1
Thursday , 14 June 2018 0 8 2 5 8 7 2 2 3 1 5 6
Thursday , 07 June 2018 4 7 9 9 5 0 8 4 6 2 7 4
Thursday , 31 May 2018 3 4 1 1 6 2 1 7 7 2 9 5
Thursday , 24 May 2018 7 9 0 6 8 4 7 5 7 1 6 2
Thursday , 17 May 2018 4 1 5 9 1 7 2 9 9 6 5 7
Thursday , 10 May 2018 0 5 3 8 3 4 1 6 4 0 8 1
Thursday , 03 May 2018 1 4 9 5 2 3 4 9 8 2 5 6
Thursday , 26 April 2018 0 5 3 9 0 3 8 5 6 6 7 2
Thursday , 19 April 2018 4 5 0 6 8 9 8 3 2 8 1 5
Thursday , 12 April 2018 4 2 7 1 3 4 8 5 4 5 2 3
Thursday , 05 April 2018 7 8 8 4 8 1 0 5 3 2 5 2
Thursday , 29 March 2018 9 0 9 4 2 0 9 6 1 2 8 5
Thursday , 22 March 2018 1 5 3 5 5 3 8 6 3 9 7 1
Thursday , 15 March 2018 8 7 5 6 4 9 2 6 9 3 0 4
Thursday , 08 March 2018 1 6 0 5 1 2 8 1 3 1 0 7
Thursday , 01 March 2018 8 0 2 8 5 4 3 5 9 1 0 4
Thursday , 22 February 2018 7 1 7 0 1 5 0 0 3 2 8 3
Thursday , 15 February 2018 7 6 0 4 9 0 8 6 8 9 1 4
Thursday , 08 February 2018 3 9 9 8 6 1 8 2 2 9 1 1
Thursday , 01 February 2018 9 6 4 3 3 2 7 8 5 1 3 4
Thursday , 25 January 2018 9 5 7 9 1 4 2 3 3 5 1 2
Thursday , 18 January 2018 6 4 0 1 1 4 5 2 5 0 1 9
Thursday , 11 January 2018 6 0 8 0 9 2 9 8 3 4 8 7
Thursday , 04 January 2018 6 5 1 5 1 4 9 2 2 5 4 9
Thursday , 28 December 2017 1 9 5 9 0 7 3 0 2 9 0 8
Thursday , 21 December 2017 1 0 7 9 4 1 9 8 6 4 5 1
Thursday , 14 December 2017 0 2 9 8 4 3 0 1 5 8 9 4
Thursday , 07 December 2017 1 0 5 0 7 5 7 1 9 0 4 3
Thursday , 30 November 2017 7 9 2 2 4 3 5 1 1 5 7 9
Thursday , 23 November 2017 8 7 9 9 8 9 1 0 9 4 8 5
Thursday , 16 November 2017 5 4 3 0 1 4 7 7 5 3 1 9
Thursday , 09 November 2017 9 3 5 3 1 8 6 0 3 3 2 6
Thursday , 02 November 2017 8 1 3 5 0 4 3 9 1 7 7 4
Thursday , 26 October 2017 5 0 9 3 1 8 8 8 6 2 7 3
Thursday , 19 October 2017 6 4 5 5 8 1 0 7 4 2 9 8
Thursday , 12 October 2017 4 3 4 1 6 1 9 1 5 0 8 2
Thursday , 05 October 2017 5 4 4 7 8 4 3 1 9 5 7 0