THURSDAY LOTTERY DRAW

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Thursday , 11 August 2022 0 4 5 3 4 5 1 1 8 4 9 3
Thursday , 04 August 2022 2 5 4 8 6 5 1 0 3 1 4 8
Thursday , 28 July 2022 0 2 2 4 5 9 5 4 3 5 6 1
Thursday , 21 July 2022 3 4 2 5 2 1 5 5 4 3 2 1
Thursday , 14 July 2022 9 7 1 3 8 0 6 2 8 4 6 1
Thursday , 07 July 2022 3 6 2 0 4 7 6 2 7 7 7 5
Thursday , 30 June 2022 3 7 8 4 5 4 8 7 1 5 9 8
Thursday , 23 June 2022 7 1 3 0 1 5 6 5 5 1 4 7
Thursday , 16 June 2022 7 6 2 9 9 3 6 4 9 1 1 9
Thursday , 09 June 2022 7 2 5 9 4 5 6 6 7 8 7 0
Thursday , 02 June 2022 5 0 7 7 2 1 6 4 1 3 2 1
Thursday , 26 May 2022 6 0 1 2 9 0 8 1 6 4 5 1
Thursday , 19 May 2022 0 6 0 7 1 2 1 0 9 5 2 7
Thursday , 12 May 2022 2 3 1 2 3 9 5 5 5 8 9 1
Thursday , 05 May 2022 1 0 4 9 0 4 0 4 3 1 3 5
Thursday , 28 April 2022 5 1 9 8 3 0 4 2 7 6 8 5
Thursday , 21 April 2022 9 6 1 5 5 6 4 9 9 9 7 0
Thursday , 14 April 2022 0 6 5 4 8 2 2 9 1 9 5 6
Thursday , 07 April 2022 0 1 8 1 5 4 2 8 1 3 5 6
Thursday , 31 March 2022 9 2 9 7 2 8 5 9 1 7 6 2
Thursday , 24 March 2022 9 5 5 3 6 9 4 1 9 5 0 5
Thursday , 17 March 2022 6 7 6 9 0 3 1 3 3 2 5 1
Thursday , 10 March 2022 3 7 9 1 3 2 4 5 2 9 6 1
Thursday , 03 March 2022 6 0 3 0 1 2 5 3 9 1 2 6
Thursday , 24 February 2022 7 7 8 6 1 3 2 1 8 9 6 2
Thursday , 17 February 2022 6 2 4 2 1 2 3 1 1 0 8 9
Thursday , 10 February 2022 6 0 1 2 3 0 5 8 6 8 9 1
Thursday , 03 February 2022 2 4 1 4 4 2 6 2 3 4 7 4
Thursday , 27 January 2022 6 9 4 2 9 6 5 4 2 1 1 5
Thursday , 20 January 2022 5 8 2 0 2 7 9 1 3 2 8 4
Thursday , 13 January 2022 3 0 4 0 1 2 0 3 2 3 8 4
Thursday , 06 January 2022 1 5 8 9 0 3 5 8 7 6 2 4
Thursday , 30 December 2021 6 1 7 1 7 8 8 4 8 7 9 4
Thursday , 23 December 2021 0 2 9 8 8 1 0 7 7 2 9 1
Thursday , 16 December 2021 8 7 4 0 8 1 5 2 4 5 1 9
Thursday , 09 December 2021 6 0 8 9 5 8 5 3 7 6 7 4
Thursday , 02 December 2021 1 5 8 8 9 3 4 7 6 6 1 4
Thursday , 25 November 2021 8 6 4 3 1 0 7 5 7 4 3 8
Thursday , 18 November 2021 2 0 6 9 1 6 1 7 5 2 5 8
Thursday , 11 November 2021 6 6 0 2 8 6 4 8 2 2 8 2
Thursday , 04 November 2021 4 2 9 2 6 1 8 5 1 6 3 5
Thursday , 28 October 2021 2 2 3 5 7 5 9 0 8 4 0 7
Thursday , 21 October 2021 6 0 0 7 3 0 3 3 7 6 7 6
Thursday , 14 October 2021 2 7 0 6 8 7 5 8 6 9 3 9
Thursday , 07 October 2021 1 0 0 6 1 1 1 6 0 6 7 7
Thursday , 30 September 2021 3 4 2 6 7 5 9 2 6 0 1 3
Thursday , 23 September 2021 6 8 9 0 4 5 3 7 7 8 5 4
Thursday , 16 September 2021 2 1 0 3 5 1 6 5 3 3 4 3
Thursday , 09 September 2021 0 9 5 3 3 4 2 8 8 9 7 4
Thursday , 02 September 2021 2 8 6 5 7 4 5 3 1 0 9 6
Thursday , 26 August 2021 0 9 8 4 4 7 3 2 2 9 1 7
Thursday , 19 August 2021 6 1 4 0 6 5 7 0 4 7 5 1
Thursday , 12 August 2021 8 2 7 6 4 9 6 1 3 0 5 7
Thursday , 05 August 2021 2 4 4 0 2 8 6 6 4 6 8 0
Thursday , 29 July 2021 8 9 5 7 5 4 4 0 2 7 1 2
Thursday , 22 July 2021 7 1 1 5 2 2 3 3 6 8 7 9
Thursday , 15 July 2021 7 9 9 1 8 8 7 7 0 6 9 5
Thursday , 08 July 2021 9 0 0 4 3 0 3 3 4 9 4 9
Thursday , 01 July 2021 8 1 7 4 2 8 3 9 1 9 2 6
Thursday , 24 June 2021 1 4 1 3 4 5 8 5 4 8 8 6
Thursday , 17 June 2021 6 4 9 4 8 9 8 8 3 5 2 3
Thursday , 10 June 2021 4 2 3 0 4 5 6 7 3 6 5 9
Thursday , 03 June 2021 8 2 7 0 8 9 0 5 7 0 9 7
Thursday , 27 May 2021 6 2 1 0 6 3 8 7 1 8 3 9
Thursday , 20 May 2021 7 8 9 2 9 7 7 8 1 5 9 4
Thursday , 13 May 2021 3 6 5 6 7 2 2 4 6 8 2 8
Thursday , 06 May 2021 8 8 0 5 1 0 3 3 3 8 5 8
Thursday , 29 April 2021 2 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 8 0 8 8
Thursday , 22 April 2021 8 1 2 0 8 1 1 5 9 6 8 9
Thursday , 15 April 2021 5 5 3 2 8 5 1 8 3 4 4 1
Thursday , 08 April 2021 5 2 2 0 9 3 3 5 0 1 5 2
Thursday , 01 April 2021 1 8 9 8 7 1 0 6 7 0 1 9
Thursday , 25 March 2021 4 6 0 3 7 2 4 4 6 1 6 1
Thursday , 18 March 2021 7 4 8 4 4 1 7 1 1 8 8 8
Thursday , 11 March 2021 9 6 6 5 4 0 7 3 3 4 2 1
Thursday , 04 March 2021 1 9 9 4 4 6 3 3 6 8 1 1
Thursday , 25 February 2021 5 1 9 8 3 2 1 1 9 8 9 9
Thursday , 18 February 2021 4 2 6 6 9 5 3 5 6 0 1 0
Thursday , 11 February 2021 5 2 2 8 5 2 3 3 6 0 4 1
Thursday , 04 February 2021 0 5 7 7 4 5 3 3 4 9 9 6
Thursday , 28 January 2021 1 0 4 3 5 6 2 0 9 9 6 7
Thursday , 21 January 2021 4 0 8 0 1 5 0 0 9 5 7 8
Thursday , 14 January 2021 9 0 8 6 4 1 0 2 3 0 6 9
Thursday , 07 January 2021 1 4 9 4 4 2 1 1 8 5 8 0
Thursday , 31 December 2020 9 6 6 3 6 3 0 8 9 7 1 0
Thursday , 24 December 2020 1 9 9 8 5 2 1 5 7 5 6 9
Thursday , 17 December 2020 6 9 8 9 4 0 1 0 9 8 8 7
Thursday , 10 December 2020 8 4 1 2 9 6 3 6 9 2 0 0
Thursday , 03 December 2020 8 0 0 1 4 0 5 2 6 3 9 7
Thursday , 26 November 2020 3 6 7 0 8 5 0 6 9 6 3 0
Thursday , 19 November 2020 0 6 6 8 4 0 6 6 9 8 5 5
Thursday , 12 November 2020 2 6 6 3 8 9 6 6 6 1 3 0
Thursday , 05 November 2020 2 8 8 0 4 1 3 3 9 3 3 2
Thursday , 29 October 2020 0 9 1 0 5 8 7 9 3 6 6 2
Thursday , 22 October 2020 0 7 7 1 1 2 6 6 5 8 9 8
Thursday , 15 October 2020 7 0 5 0 1 4 5 6 7 5 4 8
Thursday , 08 October 2020 6 4 4 2 3 6 8 6 1 1 3 2
Thursday , 01 October 2020 8 2 2 0 4 8 6 2 3 6 9 0
Thursday , 24 September 2020 9 7 1 1 3 6 8 3 4 1 6 8
Thursday , 17 September 2020 2 6 6 0 7 4 5 5 8 6 7 9