SATURDAY LOTTERY DRAW

Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday , 10 November 2018 0 3 9 8 8 2 4 3 7 0 5 8
Saturday , 03 November 2018 9 5 8 5 0 1 2 3 6 5 1 9
Saturday , 27 October 2018 1 3 9 3 3 7 2 6 1 0 5 3
Saturday , 20 October 2018 3 2 7 0 8 3 5 2 1 4 0 0
Saturday , 13 October 2018 3 6 1 2 2 4 6 2 1 7 0 4
Saturday , 06 October 2018 0 2 8 8 7 5 1 7 0 9 8 7
Saturday , 29 September 2018 1 2 1 6 6 4 8 7 8 3 0 2
Saturday , 22 September 2018 9 0 9 4 4 2 9 0 2 3 8 1
Saturday , 15 September 2018 9 1 1 7 1 0 4 9 5 2 3 0
Saturday , 08 September 2018 3 4 5 3 1 5 4 0 2 6 7 0
Saturday , 01 September 2018 2 3 5 1 0 5 8 7 6 9 3 4
Saturday , 25 August 2018 7 4 8 6 4 1 9 8 9 2 7 0
Saturday , 18 August 2018 4 5 7 5 7 0 4 2 3 7 9 5
Saturday , 11 August 2018 0 1 7 2 8 2 0 7 8 0 7 8
Saturday , 04 August 2018 7 1 7 8 8 7 1 4 0 5 1 6
Saturday , 28 July 2018 8 0 4 6 0 8 2 4 5 5 1 0
Saturday , 21 July 2018 3 7 0 8 5 1 2 7 8 4 0 1
Saturday , 14 July 2018 3 0 8 0 2 3 5 0 3 9 7 4
Saturday , 07 July 2018 1 0 9 8 5 1 3 3 4 2 6 8
Saturday , 30 June 2018 4 9 8 7 0 9 8 5 1 3 4 7
Saturday , 23 June 2018 3 9 1 0 3 8 7 2 6 0 4 1
Saturday , 16 June 2018 2 8 3 3 7 8 2 2 3 4 0 1
Saturday , 09 June 2018 7 5 6 1 3 1 8 2 8 4 3 1
Saturday , 02 June 2018 1 3 0 6 3 6 0 4 1 0 6 2
Saturday , 26 May 2018 8 9 3 0 2 1 5 0 4 5 6 7
Saturday , 19 May 2018 8 6 9 7 2 3 6 7 5 4 5 8
Saturday , 12 May 2018 6 8 4 9 2 0 5 8 3 2 4 6
Saturday , 05 May 2018 9 9 1 5 9 4 8 5 5 2 6 1
Saturday , 28 April 2018 6 2 5 2 4 5 9 1 9 1 4 0
Saturday , 21 April 2018 0 3 7 7 4 0 3 9 5 1 3 3
Saturday , 14 April 2018 1 7 4 4 9 5 5 1 8 4 9 7
Saturday , 07 April 2018 2 0 9 7 5 2 8 4 0 5 4 7
Saturday , 31 March 2018 0 7 1 6 3 1 4 5 7 6 1 7
Saturday , 24 March 2018 3 1 6 8 6 2 7 1 2 8 4 5
Saturday , 17 March 2018 0 2 3 9 3 8 6 4 1 7 2 9
Saturday , 10 March 2018 4 1 7 5 3 7 4 0 2 8 9 3
Saturday , 03 March 2018 4 5 2 0 8 7 0 6 9 1 2 8
Saturday , 24 February 2018 5 2 0 2 1 3 7 8 0 2 7 0
Saturday , 17 February 2018 1 9 4 8 3 5 2 6 2 4 5 1
Saturday , 10 February 2018 5 9 8 5 9 0 1 5 8 4 2 3
Saturday , 03 February 2018 1 5 7 5 6 1 8 7 1 8 7 4
Saturday , 27 January 2018 9 0 3 3 1 2 8 4 3 1 5 2
Saturday , 20 January 2018 5 2 9 2 9 0 8 5 7 0 2 1
Saturday , 13 January 2018 5 9 0 9 6 5 2 3 4 3 7 1
Saturday , 06 January 2018 1 8 0 8 4 5 1 7 9 0 8 1
Saturday , 30 December 2017 0 5 1 0 9 6 7 8 4 6 6 4
Saturday , 23 December 2017 0 3 1 3 4 3 1 1 0 4 5 2
Saturday , 16 December 2017 3 9 6 6 0 5 1 3 6 4 9 1
Saturday , 09 December 2017 1 3 2 2 0 5 4 3 1 6 2 9
Saturday , 02 December 2017 9 1 7 0 1 6 2 2 5 4 0 6
Saturday , 25 November 2017 9 2 8 6 1 7 7 4 4 2 6 5
Saturday , 18 November 2017 2 9 5 9 9 8 3 8 8 2 0 7
Saturday , 11 November 2017 9 2 1 2 0 4 8 1 9 5 4 4
Saturday , 04 November 2017 1 7 2 4 6 1 7 7 4 3 6 5
Saturday , 28 October 2017 6 7 3 7 9 1 1 7 2 5 1 3
Saturday , 21 October 2017 4 0 9 7 6 4 2 1 9 0 8 4
Saturday , 14 October 2017 6 7 0 0 5 2 3 0 8 4 0 1
Saturday , 07 October 2017 8 6 2 2 1 2 5 8 0 1 6 5